Image Image Image Image Image

                                                   
© 2012 Clovercrest Baptist Church – This is a WordPress theme  – Aware by 2winFactor

Scroll to Top

To Top

Staff

Rev Mike Stevens, Senior Pastor
mike.stevens@clovercrest.com.au
Andy Denny, Worship Pastor
adenny@clovercrest.com.au
Cherise Burton, Administrator
cburton@clovercrest.com.au
Michelle Stevens – Associate Pastor,  Generations
mstevens@clovercrest.com.au
john100John Flack, Director  Pathway Community Centre
jflack@pathway.clovercrest.com.au
Val D’Arcy, Treasured Designs Op Shop
auntielally@gmail.com
Richard100Richard Verdon, Building Caretaker
rverdon@clovercrest.com.au
Becc Van Roy, Finance
rvanroy@clovercrest.com.au
Ann Hughes, Children & Families Pastor
ahughes@clovercrest.com.au

Anna

Anna Alfredsson, Children’s Worker
aalfredsson@clovercrest.com.au

Renae Renae Wickham, Youth Leader
rwickham@clovercrest.com.au
Jen Ezard, Operations & Support
jezard@clovercrest.com.au
Duane 100Duane Hunter, Quench Cafe Manager
quenchcafe@clovercrest.com.au
Chris Meinel, Welcome Leader
cmeinel@clovercrest.com.au
 Gary Baker, Missions Leader
missions@clovercrest.com.au
 Kim Davids, Recovery Leader
kdavids@freedom.gmail.com
Heather
Heather Morton, Prayer Leader
heathermorton@clovercrest.com.au