Image Image Image Image Image

                                                   
© 2012 Clovercrest Baptist Church – This is a WordPress theme  – Aware by 2winFactor

Scroll to Top

To Top

Staff

Ministry Staff

Mike 100

 

Rev Mike Stevens
Senior Pastor
mike.stevens@clovercrest.com.au

 

Michelle100

 

Michelle Stevens
Associate Pastor, Generations
mstevens@clovercret.com.au

 

andy100

 

Andy Denny
Worship and Creative Arts Pastor
adenny@clovercrest.com.au

 

 

Nathan McDuff
Pastoral Care Pastor
nmcduff@clovercrest.com.au

 

Dubsy

 

Dubsy Want
Youth and Young Adults Pastor
dubsy@clovercrest.com.au

 

Ann100

 

Ann Hughes
Children and Families Pastor
ahughes@clovercrest.com.au

 

Anna

 

Anna Alfreddson
Children’s Worker
aalfredsson@clovercrest.com.au

 

Sean 100

 

Sean Boucher
Missions Leader
missions@clovercrest.com.au

 

Heather

 

Heather Morton
Prayer Leader
heathermorton@clovercrest.com.au

 

Chris100

 

Chris Meinel
Welcome Leader
cmeinel@clovercrest.com.au

 

 

Business Services Team

Cherise 100

Cherise Burton
Business Manager
cburton@clovercrest.com.au

 

Roger

 

Roger Filmer
Finance Manager
rfilmer@clovercrest.com.au

 

Jen100

Jen Ezard
Executive Assistant
jezard@clovercrest.com.au

 

Richard100

Richard Verdon
Building Caretaker
rverdon@clovercrest.com.au

 

 

Pathway Community Centre 

john100

John Flack
Director
jflack@pathway.clovercrest.com.au

 

Kaye

Kaye Flack
Executive Assistant
kflack@pathway.clovercrest.com.au

 

Val100

Val D’Arcy
Manager, Treasured Designs Op Shop
vdarcy@pathway.clovercrest.com.au